Featured on Instagram

IN04: Fine Art (Zoom Link)

Wed 14 Oct, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram

UNSEEN

What About the Art That Never Gets Made?

By Jessica Wood Thu 29 Oct, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
Join us on Slack

Wed 28 Oct, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
IN04: Duncan Stewart

Wed 28 Oct, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
IN04: Namiko Chan Takahashi

Wed 21 Oct, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
in the rough: online exhibit

Wed 02 Sep, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
Making Work That Requires Work

By Jonny Mellor Tue 29 Sep, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
A primer on faith and the arts from hyperrealist painter Alastair Gordon

Tue 22 Sep, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
Emergency Artists Fund: Apply

By Jonny Mellor Thu 03 Sep, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
Emergency Artists Fund: Donate

By Jonny Mellor Thu 03 Sep, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram

UNSEEN

The Repentant Completionist: When Outtakes and Demos Become Too Much

By Joel Wilson Wed 05 Aug, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
Watch back Industry Notes 1 & 2

Fri 24 Jul, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
Masterpieces Every Christian Should Know: Exploring Our Tradition

Thu 23 Jul, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
Stay Connected: Join Our Newsletter

Wed 22 Jul, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
Dancer Marlita Hill talks about helping artists to flourish in faith, art, and career (pt. 1)

Thu 16 Jul, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
Tanyaradzwa Chitunhu performs her poems as if they’re brand new

By Jessica Wood Tue 14 Jul, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
Can arts patronage help reshape our post-COVID culture?

By Chris Donald Sat 11 Jul, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram

UNSEEN

Apocalypse is Really About the Revealing of Hidden Things

By David Benjamin Blower Fri 10 Jul, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
Lamentation: Should Heaven Know I’m Miserable Now?

By Joel Wilson Wed 08 Jul, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
A Sputnik Manifesto

Wed 08 Jul, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
The Art Of Not Knowing: Embracing Discomfort and Nuance in our Work

By Ian J Mon 06 Jul, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
in the rough: online exhibit

Fri 03 Apr, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
When good intentions create bad art

By Jonny Mellor Thu 11 Jun, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
Artists: Apply for financial help

By Jonny Mellor Thu 26 Mar, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
Hey, Artists: You Don’t Need to Justify Your Desire to Make Things

By Chris Donald Wed 27 May, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
Watch a new posthumous film of uncut Huw Evans wisdom

Wed 29 Apr, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
Sputnik Emergency Artists Fund

Sun 05 Apr, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
Mr Ekow places himself in the pantheon of hip-hop history

Wed 22 Apr, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
Zoom Webinar: Authenticity, Truth & Culture w/ Alastair Gordon

By Jonny Mellor Thu 20 Feb, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
Arts in the age of Coronavirus: we’re here to help

By Jonny Mellor Thu 26 Mar, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
Sputnik Emergency Artists Fund - Donate Now!

By Jonny Mellor Thu 26 Mar, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram

UNSEEN

All That Nothing: A Poem

By Hannah Kelly Tue 17 Mar, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
Falmouth launches new mini-Hubs with a gathering of Fine Artists

By Jem Bunce Fri 13 Mar, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
Sputnik Gathering 2020

By Alexander Dickens Fri 07 Feb, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
Pip Piper’s new documentary celebrates the people keeping small venues alive

By Alexander Dickens Thu 30 Jan, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram

UNSEEN

Birmingham Sputnik Hub: Morbid Curiosities

By Chris Donald Wed 22 Jan, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram

UNSEEN

The Entropy Blues: Contemplating our Artistic Mortality

By Chris Donald Wed 15 Jan, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram

UNSEEN

Apocalypse is Really About the Revealing of Hidden Things

By David Benjamin Blower Fri 10 Jan, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
What did Sputnik fund in 2019?

Wed 08 Jan, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
What Kind Of Artists Does Sputnik Work With?

Fri 22 Nov, 2019

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
Victoria: Documentary Film Screening by Juan Pablo Daza Pulido

Wed 20 Nov, 2019

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
Namiko Chan Takahasi - Artist of The Week

Mon 18 Nov, 2019

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
Making Art That Enriches Us All

Fri 15 Nov, 2019

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
When Yeezus Turned to Jesus: The bigger picture behind ‘Jesus is King’

By Jonny Mellor Wed 13 Nov, 2019

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
Pip Piper - Artist of the Week

Mon 11 Nov, 2019

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
Making A Better Conversation

Fri 08 Nov, 2019

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram

PROTEST

Is It Ever Right To Destroy a Piece Of Art?

By Benjamin Harris Wed 06 Nov, 2019

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
Femi Koleoso - Artist of the Week

Mon 04 Nov, 2019

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
Making Art That Heals Divides

Fri 01 Nov, 2019

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
But What Exactly Is Arts Patronage?

By Jonny Mellor Wed 30 Oct, 2019

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
David Doran - Artist of the Week

Mon 28 Oct, 2019

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram

PROTEST

The Responsibility to Dissent

By Luke Sewell Fri 25 Oct, 2019

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
Making Art That's Full-Blooded and Honest

Wed 23 Oct, 2019

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram
Sanju Karmacharya - Artist of the Week

Mon 21 Oct, 2019

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram

PROTEST

Kate Tempest and the Voice That Won’t be Silent

By Chris Donald Fri 18 Oct, 2019

Sputnik Faith and Arts Featured on Instagram