Sputnik Faith and Arts Jonny Mellor

Jonny Mellor

Contributor

Jonny Mellor is a rapper, a writer, and the director of Sputnik.

Peter Laws at the Brum Hub: What can we learn from our morbid curiosities?

By Jonny Mellor Wed 01 Apr, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Peter Laws at the Brum Hub: What can we learn from our morbid curiosities?
Arts in the age of Coronavirus: we’re here to help

By Jonny Mellor Wed 25 Mar, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Arts in the age of Coronavirus: we’re here to help
A tribute to Huw Evans, one of Sputnik’s founding artists

By Jonny Mellor Mon 30 Dec, 2019

Sputnik Faith and Arts A tribute to Huw Evans, one of Sputnik’s founding artists
Sputnik founder Jonny Mellor lists his 2019 highlights

By Jonny Mellor Thu 26 Dec, 2019

Sputnik Faith and Arts Sputnik founder Jonny Mellor lists his 2019 highlights
Anna O’Brien tells stories to build healthier relationships

By Jonny Mellor Mon 16 Dec, 2019

Sputnik Faith and Arts Anna O’Brien tells stories to build healthier relationships
When Yeezus turned to Jesus: Why ‘Jesus is King’ is not a blueprint for Christian art

By Jonny Mellor Fri 29 Nov, 2019

Sputnik Faith and Arts When Yeezus turned to Jesus: Why ‘Jesus is King’ is not a blueprint for Christian art

UNSEEN

Don’t Forget, Your Collaborators are as Important as Your Audience

By Jonny Mellor Wed 27 Nov, 2019

Sputnik Faith and Arts Don’t Forget, Your Collaborators are as Important as Your Audience
When Yeezus Turned to Jesus: The bigger picture behind ‘Jesus is King’

By Jonny Mellor Wed 13 Nov, 2019

Sputnik Faith and Arts When Yeezus Turned to Jesus: The bigger picture behind ‘Jesus is King’
Spring 2019: What’s been happening in the Sputnik Hubs?

By Jonny Mellor Thu 21 Mar, 2019

Sputnik Faith and Arts Spring 2019: What’s been happening in the Sputnik Hubs?
Which Artists Did Sputnik Fund in 2018?

By Jonny Mellor Fri 28 Dec, 2018

Sputnik Faith and Arts Which Artists Did Sputnik Fund in 2018?
The Sputnik 2018 Review

By Jonny Mellor Thu 27 Dec, 2018

Sputnik Faith and Arts The Sputnik 2018 Review
Christmas Art 2018: More cheeky, joy filled carols from Christ Church, Manchester

By Jonny Mellor Mon 24 Dec, 2018

Sputnik Faith and Arts Christmas Art 2018: More cheeky, joy filled carols from Christ Church, Manchester