Sputnik Faith and Arts Jonny Mellor

Jonny Mellor

Contributor

Jonny Mellor is a rapper, a writer, and the director of Sputnik.

We’re keeping our online exhibitions alive – join in and submit your work

By Jonny Mellor Wed 11 Aug, 2021

Sputnik Faith and Arts We’re keeping our online exhibitions alive – join in and submit your work
Are you a patron, or a consumer?

By Jonny Mellor Wed 24 Feb, 2021

Sputnik Faith and Arts Are you a patron, or a consumer?
Don’t patronise artists by not patronising artists

By Jonny Mellor Fri 05 Feb, 2021

Sputnik Faith and Arts Don’t patronise artists by not patronising artists
2020 by Artists: Looking forward to new things

By Jonny Mellor Wed 23 Dec, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts 2020 by Artists: Looking forward to new things
2020 by Artists: Searching for meaning in the chaos

By Jonny Mellor Tue 22 Dec, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts 2020 by Artists: Searching for meaning in the chaos
2020 by Artists: An emotional response to lockdown

By Jonny Mellor Mon 21 Dec, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts 2020 by Artists: An emotional response to lockdown
After the Year of Not Gathering, art is more important than ever

By Jonny Mellor Fri 18 Dec, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts After the Year of Not Gathering, art is more important than ever
Peter Laws at the Brum Hub: What can we learn from our morbid curiosities?

By Jonny Mellor Wed 01 Apr, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Peter Laws at the Brum Hub: What can we learn from our morbid curiosities?
Arts in the age of Coronavirus: we’re here to help

By Jonny Mellor Wed 25 Mar, 2020

Sputnik Faith and Arts Arts in the age of Coronavirus: we’re here to help
A tribute to Huw Evans, one of Sputnik’s founding artists

By Jonny Mellor Mon 30 Dec, 2019

Sputnik Faith and Arts A tribute to Huw Evans, one of Sputnik’s founding artists